1. Purchase Receipt xd figma appdesign dailyui ux purchasereceipt receiptpage receipt purchase headphone prototyping wireframing iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Purchase Receipt
    Purchase Receipt
  2. Clothery app - Fashion App lightmode xd figma appdesign dailyui16 dailyui ux productpage onboardingpage popup overlay clotheryapp shoppingapp fashionapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Clothery app - Fashion App
    Clothery app - Fashion App
  3. Clothery App - Shopping App darkmode xd figma appdesign dailyui16 dailyui ux prooductpage onboardingpage popup overlay clotheryapp shoppingapp fashionapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Clothery App - Shopping App
    Clothery App - Shopping App
  4. Fitness App lightmode darkmode xd figma appdesign dailyui ux gymapp runningpage countdown workout workoutapp fitnessapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Fitness App
    Fitness App
  5. Together App (Direct Message) lightmode darkmode xd figma dailyui13 dailyui ux chat homepage chatapp directmessage directmessageapp togetherapp wireframing prototyping iosappdesign iosapp uiux ui
    View Together App (Direct Message)
    Together App (Direct Message)
  6. Suite - Shopping App xd figma appdesign dailyui ux productpage homepage shirtapp ecommerceapp shoppingapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Suite - Shopping App
    Suite - Shopping App
  7. Flash Message (Task App) xd figma appdesign dailyui ux flash flashmessage errorpage successfulpage taskmanager taskapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Flash Message (Task App)
    Flash Message (Task App)
  8. Social Share Button darkmode xd figma appdesign dailyui ux sharebutton socialshare socialsharebutton photopage photosapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Social Share Button
    Social Share Button
  9. Social Share Button xd figma appdesign dailyui ux sharebutton share button socialshare photopage photosapp wirefaming prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Social Share Button
    Social Share Button
  10. Music App (Dark Mode) darkmode xd figma appdesign dailyui ux songpage onboardingpage homepage musicplayer musicapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Music App (Dark Mode)
    Music App (Dark Mode)
  11. Music App (Light Mode) xd figma appdesign dailyui ux songpage onboardingpage homepage musicplayer musicapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosaapdesign uiux ui
    View Music App (Light Mode)
    Music App (Light Mode)
  12. Travel App (404 page) xd figma appdesign dailyui ux errorpage 404 placepage homepage travelapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Travel App (404 page)
    Travel App (404 page)
  13. Settings Page (Health App) xd figma appdesign dailyui ux settingspage settings healthapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Settings Page (Health App)
    Settings Page (Health App)
  14. Profile Page xd figma appdesign dailyui ux lighttheme darktheme profilepage foodapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Profile Page
    Profile Page
  15. Fitness Logo figma banner ux logo appicon fitnessicon fitnessapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Fitness Logo
    Fitness Logo
  16. Calculator App xd figma appdesign dailyui ux lightmode darkmode calculator calculatorapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Calculator App
    Calculator App
  17. Interior page xd webpage website figma dailyui ux wireframing webdesign prototyping interiorweb interior landingpage uiux ui
    View Interior page
    Interior page
  18. Leather App walletapp xd figma appdesign dailyui ux productpage onboardingpage homepage leatherapp shoppingapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Leather App
    Leather App
  19. Credit Card App xd figma appdesign dailyui ux profilepage homepage onboardingpage creditmaneger creditcard creditcardapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Credit Card App
    Credit Card App
  20. Furniture App xd figma appdesign dailyui ux productpage homepage onboardingpage furnitureappuidesign furnitureappui furnitureapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Furniture App
    Furniture App
  21. Travel App xd figma appdesign dailyui ux homepage signuppage travelapp wireframing prototyping iosapp iosappdesign uiux ui
    View Travel App
    Travel App
  22. Music App adobexd xd ux songapp musicapp wireframing prototyping iosdesign uiux uidesign ui design iosappdesign iosapp figma appdesign
    View Music App
    Music App
  23. Finance App xd figma appdesign ux financeapp moneyapp wireframing protoyping iosdesign iosapp iosappdesign uiux uidesign ui
    View Finance App
    Finance App
Loading more…