1. Leaderboard appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge design figma leaderboard leaderboards sport ui
    View Leaderboard
    Leaderboard
  2. Analytics Chart analyticschart branding chart dailysteps dailyui dailyuichallenge dashboard exercise figma health ui webdesign website
    View Analytics Chart
    Analytics Chart
  3. Email Receipt branding dailyui dailyuichallenge desktop email emailreceipt figma order orderconfirmation receipt
    View Email Receipt
    Email Receipt
  4. Pop up/Overlay Message appdesign coupon dailyui dailyuichallenge discount figma movieapp movieshowapp overlay popcorn popup ui
    View Pop up/Overlay Message
    Pop up/Overlay Message
  5. On/Off Switch app appdesign controller dailyui dailyuichallenge dashboard onoff onoffcontrol switch ui
    View On/Off Switch
    On/Off Switch
  6. Countdown Timer app appdesign countdowntimer dailyui dailyuichallenge exercise figma timer yoga
    View Countdown Timer
    Countdown Timer
  7. Direct Messaging appdesign chat chatapp dailyui dailyuichallenge directmessaging figma message messanger mobileapp ui
    View Direct Messaging
    Direct Messaging
  8. Single Product Page appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge ecommerce graphic design omegawatch productpage singleproductpage ui watch webdesign
    View Single Product Page
    Single Product Page
  9. Flash Message (success/error messages) app appdesign appointment booking dailyui dailyuichallenge dentalclinic errormessage flashmessage successmessage
    View Flash Message (success/error messages)
    Flash Message (success/error messages)
  10. Social Share Button app appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge design entertainment figma music nature share sharebutton socialshare socialsharebutton tiktok ui
    View Social Share Button
    Social Share Button
  11. Music Player app appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge figma musiccontrol musicplayer ui
    View Music Player
    Music Player
  12. 404 Page 404error 404page app appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge design ui webdesign
    View 404 Page
    404 Page
  13. Settings Page app appdesign dailyui dailyuichallenge dayandnightdesign settings ui
    View Settings Page
    Settings Page
  14. Profile app branding dailyui dailyuichallenge exercise interactivedesign profile ui webdesign
    View Profile
    Profile
  15. Cooking Recipe App Icon app appicon dailyui dailyuichallenge logo ui vector
    View Cooking Recipe App Icon
    Cooking Recipe App Icon
  16. Calculator app appdesign calculator dailyui dailyuichallenge design scientificcalculator ui
    View Calculator
    Calculator
  17. Landing Page appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge landingpage museum ui webdesign
    View Landing Page
    Landing Page
  18. Credit Card Payment app appdesign creditcard dailyui dailyuichallenge design figma payment ui
    View Credit Card Payment
    Credit Card Payment
  19. Sign Up Page app appdesign branding dailyui dailyuichallenge design registration signupform ui ux webdesign
    View Sign Up Page
    Sign Up Page
Loading more…