Twitterrific 1.1 changes the way the app connects to Twitter so on the first connection it has to verify the name and password. This will probably only ever be seen once or twice, but now you can see it whenever you want :D
L or F like
Show and tell for designers
What are you working on? Dribbble is a community of designers sharing screenshots of their work, process, and projects.
Copyright © 2009–2016 Dribbble LLC. All screenshots © their respective owners. Shipped from Salem, Mass. USA.