High Priority Task


Here is part of task list. There are 3 stages of a task "High, Medium, Low" or "none", each has it is own colour and this tooltip appears only when you mouse hover on dot icon, to tell you what it means.


More from Oykun Yilmaz

  1. Feels Model Profile
  2. Responsive landing page for feels
  3. Custom camera roll for Taggr
  4. Developer pages


keyboard shortcuts: L or F like post comment