Reviewer Achievement

11 Responses

  1. Christine Wilde Christine Wilde

    I'm starting to design some badges for lifetime / career achievements. All for fun.

    This achievement is for becoming a reviewer for Graphic River. http://graphicriver.net/user/ChristineWilde

    about 1 year ago

  2. Xalion Xalion

    Great ! Though it'd be much more awesome if you guys could speed up the reviewing process a bit :)

    about 1 year ago

  3. Daniel Keller Daniel Keller

    congratulations Christine!
    my achievements would be to get files up in other marketplaces! but it's very time-consuming, specially if you work full-time!

    did sales pick up on 3docean?

    about 1 year ago

  4. Ali Hammoud Ali Hammoud

    Woo ! Congratulations ! *envy*

    @Daniel Keller, yes and no at the same time.. It's 3docean you know..

    likes

    about 1 year ago

  5. Daniel Keller Daniel Keller

    @Ali Hammoud I don't see the reason why not tho, when it started of course sales were slow... but now, the quality is high, nearly 9'000 files. maybe it picks up with the new search!

    but I guess the competition in that field is just the biggest one of all of Envato's marketplace fields!

    about 1 year ago

  6. Jonathan Atkinson Jonathan Atkinson

    Congratulations Christine :)

    about 1 year ago

  7. Ali Hammoud Ali Hammoud

    @Daniel KellerCompetition from turbosquid lol. It's like the "themeforest" of 3d :P

    about 1 year ago

  8. Daniel Keller Daniel Keller

    @Ali that is pretty hard to beat I guess! but I give 3do 2 or 3 years and who knows how good it gets!

    about 1 year ago

  9. Ali Hammoud Ali Hammoud

    @Daniel Keller, meh, i buy gadgets from 3dO earnings. Got an intuos 5, smartphone, and laptop so far :P Can't complain.. LOL I'm just afraid that soon envato might shut down 3do *fear*

    about 1 year ago

  10. Daniel Keller Daniel Keller

    @Ali they never did that so far, I doubt they would delete 9'000 files!

    likes

    about 1 year ago

  11. Calin Teodorescu Calin Teodorescu

    @Ali Hammoud naaah... chillax, not 3DO. :D

    about 1 year ago

keyboard shortcuts: previous shot next shot L or F like