Pro Tip - Remove "copy" from duplicated layers

Pro tip

It's annoying to remove the "copy" wording from your duplicated layers. Here's a quick setting to save you 1-2sec on every duplicated layer. Click on @2x to see it better

Press F if you find it helpful :D

keyboard shortcuts: previous shot next shot L or F like Z toggle zoom