Logged out notification

Here's a notification for when a user is about to be logged out from a system due to inactivity. First it counts down, and after the time has expired the user is logged out and this notification is shown. It's placed in the top right corner of the browser window (not on a lovely leaf like in this shot ;) ).

More from Jimmy Lee Skrufve

  1. 2 Dribbble invites!
  2. Innovation day
  3. Phoenix logo
  4. Develop Beyond Logo

Tags

keyboard shortcuts: L or F like post comment