Igor Maric

Account Options User Flow Diagram

  • Save

The user flows are presented. The user can either deactivate or delete the account. To deactivate an account, the user should click in the deactivate button in the application. The user will receive an email stating that the account is deactivated. When the user reactivates the account, account should be restored to the same state before it was deactivated. If the user wants to delete an account, he/she will need to digitally sign the given request.

keyboard shortcuts: L or F like