NCEA Elder Justice Icons

This is a custom set of icons I designed for National Center on Elder Abuse (NCEA) when working on their website redesign in 2015–16. They define NCEA’s four “What We Do” areas, or goals, and are based on the Elder Justice Roadmap.

The four icons represent Research, Practice, Justice and Education.

Find out more about the NCEA website redesign project at my Behance profile.

Heidi Leech
Welcome to my design portfolio on Dribbble

More by Heidi Leech

View profile