Sage Luke Emmerson

Assigning Users

  • Save
Assigning Users hover adjustment cards removing adding assigning modal dialog

Here's a shot of a new access rights feature that i've been working on with the Partner Edition team. - When logging in, users will only see the clients that have been assigned to them by their managers.

I've experimented with cards and how these might be further iterated on whilst staying consistent with our current patterns. Further down the line, it might be interesting to experiment with a drag and drop feature within this dialog.

keyboard shortcuts: L or F like