Winners – "Design is…" Rebound Playoff

The results are in! We’ve reviewed the shots and after much post-game analysis, we’re excited to announce the winners of the official Shopify + Dribbble rebound playoff!

Grand Prize
James Graves

Runner Ups
Shauna Lynn Panczyszyn
Zachary Smith

Honourable Mentions
Sebastiano Guerriero
Matthew Smith
Jeff Ross
Allan Peters
Ryan Hamrick
Jason Bowman
Mo Mozafarian
Leah Ray
Nathan Roberts
Dekker Slade

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all the talented players that participated! Winners will be contacted shortly.

Read our blog post for more details and follow Shopify on Dribbble for more playoffs in the future!

Click here for original playoff details.

Posted on Aug 18, 2014
Making commerce better for everyone

More by Shopify

View profile