Dribbble Invite Giveaway

Dribbble invite giveaway shot

List of the participants has been closed and the winners will be announced in few hours.

I’m happy to give away 2 dribbble invites for the winners of this competition.

Im my first contest I’ve chosen the winner based on submitted portfolios, this time however the winners will be chosen based on dribbble shots propositions.

If you are interested to take a part in this competition choose your best artwork and create a dribbble shot with following dimensions – W:400px × H:300px and then follow the steps below:

1. Follow either Qchar Design on twitter (https://twitter.com/qchardesign), or Tomasz Kucharski on Google+ (https://plus.google.com/u/0/+TomaszKucharski/posts),

2. Send me a link to your dribbble shot proposition for this contest.

3*. If you are already a prospect on dribbble, please send me also the link to your profile in the mail.
If you are not a prospect yet, sign up here as a prospect first to take part in this contest.

4. Tweet this shot or tweet the text below:

Dribbble invite giveaway by Tomasz Kucharski. Click here goo.gl/pNTtjF for more details. @qchardesign #dribbbleinvite #dribbble

or share this shot on Google+.

Participants list:

- MW van der Walt http://dribbble.com/MW_Stands_For
- Irani Sangham http://dribbble.com/inari
- SwayArt http://dribbble.com/SwayArt
- Julian Lloyd http://dribbble.com/julianlloyd
- Mariel Yonnadam http://dribbble.com/mxy
- Natanel Niazoff http://dribbble.com/niazoff
- O.Turabe http://dribbble.com/Turabe
- Shyamal http://dribbble.com/dharshyamal
- Gonçalo Espinha http://dribbble.com/GEspinha
- Probel http://dribbble.com/Probel
- Ahmed Barakat http://dribbble.com/ahmedbarakat
- Perfect Vectors http://dribbble.com/PerfectVectors
- eli azee http://dribbble.com/azee
- JTho2g http://dribbble.com/jtho2g
- Meghan Kuntz http://dribbble.com/MeghanKuntz
- Maxim Bazhanov http://dribbble.com/maximbazhanov
- Nemanja Balac http://dribbble.com/nemos
- Imtiaz Ahmed Qazi http://dribbble.com/ikazi1
- Hannes Wizany http://dribbble.com/HannesWizany
- Nicole Love http://dribbble.com/nicolelove.designer
- Jonni Rosa http://dribbble.com/jonnirosa
- ChrisGraphiX http://dribbble.com/ChrisGraphiX
- Kaitlin Draper http://dribbble.com/kaitlinDRAPER
- bruno http://dribbble.com/sogno
- Dima Skvarskyi http://dribbble.com/DSkvar
- Kendra Hobbs http://dribbble.com/kendrahobbs
- Ochkarik http://dribbble.com/four-eyes
- Guido Frascadore http://dribbble.com/guidofrascadore
- Anselm Urban http://dribbble.com/anselm_urban
- Peter http://dribbble.com/petuhjeon
- Nata Dvoretskaya http://dribbble.com/laxmat

keyboard shortcuts: previous shot next shot L or F like Z toggle zoom