Jasonbolton_v4

jasonbolton.com logo

Shot_1278671077

9 Responses

  1. Avatar_02 John Neiner

    Looks just like letterpress!

    almost 2 years ago

  2. Pro Samfarmer Sam Wilson

    FYI I got this message when visiting the site: Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
    The website at jasonbolton.com contains elements from the site ninelounge.com, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
    For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for ninelounge.com.
    Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.

    almost 2 years ago

  3. Pro With-squiggy-armrest-sqr Jeremy Anderson

    Very very nice. The detail and texture is beautiful.

    almost 2 years ago

  4. Pro Avatar ₍˄ุ.͡˳̫.˄ุ₎

    Hi Sam, Yeah Jason's site is hosted on my hosting plan. I don't know what's going on — if it's WordPress or if it's (mt) MediaTemple, because I can't find the issue.

    almost 2 years ago

  5. Pro Jasonbolton_v4 Jason Bolton

    I can't figure it out, because Google Diagnostics says there is no Malware on my site and I have no mention at all to ninelounge.com. Hopefully when I launch my new site soon it gets rid of this.

    almost 2 years ago

  6. Pro Avatar ₍˄ุ.͡˳̫.˄ุ₎

    I fixed it. Let's hope it's for good.

    almost 2 years ago

  7. Pro Jasonbolton_v4 Jason Bolton

    Cool, thanks

    almost 2 years ago

  8. Pro Samfarmer Sam Wilson

    Cool! also nice work re: the site/identity

    almost 2 years ago

  9. Pro Jasonbolton_v4 Jason Bolton

    Thanks Sam for the warning and the compliment. I hope to have the new site refresh up sometime this weekend or early next week.

    almost 2 years ago

keyboard shortcuts: previous shot next shot L or F like