Product Preview

Preview

17 Responses

  1. Vivek Vivek

    Nice

    12 months ago

  2. Barry Mccalvey Barry Mccalvey

    Very nice!

    12 months ago

  3. Chad Casper Chad Casper

    Super clean, well done!

    12 months ago

  4. Lukas Hillebrand Lukas Hillebrand

    Would buy some Wodka!

    12 months ago

  5. Nikita Nikitin Nikita Nikitin

    i think, it would be better, if search, favorite and share buttons will be united in one toolbar, which be placed in the right top corner
    what do you think?

    likes

    11 months ago

  6. Oleg Stirbu Oleg Stirbu

    sudden itch to rebound this cool shot...

    likes

    11 months ago

  7. Grouped the favorite, share, and add to cart buttons together, centered type for pricing. This tequila is awesome, by the way.

    11 months ago

  8. This playoff looked awesome... cause of all the alcohols.

    11 months ago

  9. Had to do a rebound of this awesome shot by Piotr Kwiatkowski. Decided to use Chivas Regal Whiskey one of my favorites.

    Enjoy!

    11 months ago

  10. 11 months ago

  11. 11 months ago

  12. 11 months ago

  13. 11 months ago

  14. 11 months ago

  15. Product preview design I did over a year ago for a client. Be sure to view @2x for the real pixels.

    11 months ago

  16. I know I'm a little late to the game on this one.. I decided to stay away from using the product's brand in its description, and stick with a more standard and scalable approach.

    This wasn't designed to scale to 1x; should be viewed at 2x (MDPI).

    Grid and PSD attached.

    11 months ago

  17. 11 months ago

keyboard shortcuts: previous shot next shot L or F like